Best Walk
Best Walk

ПРОГУЛКА В ОБЛАКАХ

Обувь, для того, что бы выглядеть стильно , а также чувствовать себя уютно: какая женщина не мечтает об этом? Эта мечта сбывается с нашей коллекцией BEST WALK. Вы можете рассчитывать на модную и удобную обувь, которая имеет увеличенную полноту, благодаря дополнительной ширине, что обеспечивает уникальный комфорт при ношении. Испытайте идеальное сочетание модного дизайна и максимального комфорта!

Бренд BEST WALK сочетает в себе увлекательную модную обувь с передовыми технологиями комфорта. Результат: ощущение, будто ты гуляешь по воздуху. Инновации, защищенные несколькими зарегистрированными европейскими патентами, являются нашей технологической гордостью!

BEST WALK хочет привлечь модную женщину, которой одновременно нужна и довольно комфортная обувь. Сочетание «моды и комфорт» больше не является противоречием. Перед нашими дизайнерами и технологами постоянно стоит задача разрабатывать и реализовывать инновационные технологии производства.

Коллекции BEST WALK полностью разрабатываются в штаб-квартире компании в Стамбуле и являются нашей гордостью!

Best Walk
Best Walk

WALK IN THE CLOUDS

A shoe that looks wonderful and also feels wonderful: which woman doesn't dream of this? This dream comes true with our  BESTWALK collection. You can look forward to top-fashionable and comfortable shoes that add even more space to the foot, thanks to the additional width, thereby allowing unique wearing comfort. Experience the perfect mix of trendy design and maximum comfort.

The brand BESTWALK combines fascinating shoe fashion with leading comfort technology. The result: a feeling like walking on air. Our innovations, protected by several registered European patents, are the technical conversions of this central idea.

BESTWALK wants to attract the fashion conscious woman, who demands highly comfortable shoes at the same time. The combination of ‘fashion and wellness’ is no longer a contradiction. It is a challenge for our designers and pattern makers to continuously develop and realize innovative manufacturing technologies.

BESTWALK collections are developed completely in the company headquarters in Istanbul by modelers, designers and technicians.